Share | 

Busy, busy, busy.....

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
David B
ADMINISTRATOR
ADMINISTRATOR

PostSubject: Busy, busy, busy.....   Tue Oct 09, 2012 12:08 am

Just wanted to send out a message to all of our awesome NCFJ Cruiser members.....

If I appear to have been absent, slow to respond, etc to any of you for ANY reason, I apologize.... (Justin, your hardware is on its way, I promise.... Wink )

Work has been CRAZY!!!! I work in the Information Technology field, specifically, in the Infrastructure department of my company and we have MANY projects going on at one time, most notably, a complete overhaul of our existing VOIP phone system.....a lot of long days and nights in recent months. Add to that balancing family life, which of course comes first, above all else and it has made for a busy past few months.

I want to give a HUGE thank you to Paul Ward for taking the lead on the fall OBX run and to Smoky Cruiser and Flushead for assisting....as well as some "behind the scenes" NCFJ Cruisers for coming together to make this a great event!

Can't wait to meet new members, reconnect with veteran members and also hang with the FJ Bruisers at the Outer Banks!!!

I am looking forward to this meet with great anticipation!!!

Lastly, thanks to all of you for making this a great club/group/forum! Without all of you, this would be non-existant. I appreciate all of you and all your enthusiasm, excitement and dedication.

Way to go guys!!!

- David

Follow me on Twitter: @NCFJ_Cruisers1

NCFJ Cruisers YouTube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/NCFJCruisers